Hope for you, Jesus loves you, and He offers you forgiveness & life

Good mornin. This article is for the purpose of helping people from a loving heart. And I want to help people by sharing information that I have learned from my own errors. 

There are a lot of false doctrines out there, but Calvinism/reformed doctrine & dispensationalism seem to be the most prolific of them all. It seems that bible colleges & seminaries so often promote one or the other. Which is probably why the religious world has been so flooded with these beliefs over so many years, (regardless of the denomination).

And at different times in my life, I have been believed both of these very different doctrines. But I’ve since come to realize that they BOTH are nothing more than false & concocted systematic theologies of extrabiblical men. 

  • Calvinism debunked: 2 Cor. 5.14,15; 1 Timothy 2.4-6, & Hebrews 2.9.
  • Dispensationalism debunked: Galatians chapters 3 & 4.

(Additionally). There is…

View original post 178 more words