Hope for you, Jesus loves you, and He offers you forgiveness & life

Grace, grace, grace, and resting in the finished work of the Lord Jesus Christ is the core of my being.I definitely enjoyed writing this article more than any other article.The substance herein is my joy! And everything written here is EQUALLY true of you if you’ve believed on Christ! Insert yourself into the article; it’s all yours, own it. Enjoy my friend. 😃

The word “magnificent” is not nearly strong enough to express the riches that we believers have in Christ! If you want a quick look at what I believe, this short article will reveal it. These are my favorite verses as well, and hopefully they will encourage you too. You can’t help but get excited when dwelling on what Christ is to us.

Colossians 2:13, “And you, being dead in your sins and the uncircumcision of your flesh, hath he quickened together with him, having forgiven…

View original post 324 more words