Hi Readers,

How awesome and encouraging to see Dave Breese’s fantastically clear paper elucidating the Lordship Salvation deception being promulgated. How cool to see an article get new life and be promoted to people (you) across the globe who have never read it.  I think Dave is laughing in Heaven right now. I think of Dave Breese and right away I use higher level language, as Dave often did. God bless that holy man, made holy by Jesus alone. Massive huge encouragement to me to see someone else recognize and appreciate how great, timely, and pertinent his paper is. Thanks, Renee! 🙂

Many years ago, Dave’s paper was instrumental in clarifying and crystallizing the Lordship Salvation issue for me in one concise article. I considered it a direct spiritual gift from God.

It is one of very few truly great Christian writings I have read over and over.

Here is a link to Dave’s article. Well worth reading and printing out and saving (in case one day we are hit with an E.M.P): https://graceinsightandart.wordpress.com/2016/05/18/danger-by-dave-breese/

Please Share either Dave Breese’s paper or Renee’s videos, and this website, with family and friends, and anyone you think would benefit from it. Thanks! 🙂

All glory to God alone,

Curtis Smale

P.S. I see from WordPress Stats that I have many views from New Zealand and Netherlands today! Thanks for reading, guys. Please say hi below. Please Comment below and Share, spreading the Good News of the True Gospel. Thanks!